Foxes: ‘Glorious’ Album Release Confirmation And 2014 UK Tour Dates


More good news for Foxes, aka Louisa Rose Allen, this year as her video plays for single ‘Youth’ surpassed 2.5 million, with the track was recently being included to the A-list of the BBC Radio 1 playlist.

To celebrate her significant single success, Foxes has confirmed that she will be touring in February/March next year and her debut album, ‘Glorious’, will be out on March 3rd through Epic Records/Sony.

Though she may have only recently broken into the mainstream, Allen has been making music for years. She decided to get serious when she moved to London, at the age of 18, and now at 23 she burst into the blogosphere following her incredible EP release of ‘Warrior’, whose lead tracks ‘Warrior’ and ‘White Coats’ got tastemakers on both sides of the Atlantic, and featuring alongside huge music industry names like Fall Out Boy, Sub Focus and Rudimental.

Check out her latest lyric video release for ‘Holding Onto Heaven’, an appetiser of what to expect for ‘Glorious’, below:

Allen has confirmed that her ‘Holding Onto Heaven’ single release is available to download from iTunes for free. You will be able to catch Foxes out on tour on the following UK dates:

24 February Liverpool East Village Arts Club
25 February Birmingham Institute Library
26 February Glasgow King Tuts
28 February Oxford 02 Academy
01 March Nottingham Stealth
02 March Brighton Haunt
04 March London Scala
06 March Leeds Cockpit
07 March Bristol Thekla
08 March Manchester Ruby Lounge
10 March Dublin Academy 2

For more information on Foxes‘ ‘Glorious’ album or tour dates, visit:


Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *